WeFF Vendors

These businesses, people and organizations support our Weaving and Fiber Festival:
* Indicates that the vendor will be present at WeFF

*A Simpler Time, Barbara Davies; ddavies@dslextreme.com
*Alexandra's Crafts, Alexandra Baldwin; alexandrascrafts.com
*Anacapa Fine Yarns, Lois Perry; anacapafineyarns.com
*Balirose, Phil Churnside; pchurnside@roadrunner.com
*Bee Mice Elf, Laurs James; beemiceelf.com
*Buchanan Fiber, Sarah Buchanan; sarah@buchananfiber.com
*Capistrano Fiber Arts, Lori Lawson; capistranofiberarts.blogspot.com
*Cuppa Yarn; amfanto@hotmail.com
*Custom Handweaving, Nancy Boerman; nancyscustomhandweaving.com
*Desert Churros Rovings, Katherine Tucker; desertchurros@icloud.com
*Dizzy Blonde Studios, Laura Martos; dizzyblondestudios@gmail.com
*Dragon Lady, Judith Solomon; dragonladyknits.com
Folkwear
*Frost Yarn, Nicole Frost; nicolefrost.com
*Glasscapes, Lynn Trendel; Glasscapes@aol.com
*Good Yarma, Mona Guitierrez; monalisa951@me.com
*Grasshopper Springs Ranch, Christine Zacho; christine@grasshoppersprngsranch.com
*Griffin Dye Works, Theresa Wollenstein; griffindyeworks.com
Halcyon Yarn; halcyonyarn.com
Handweavers Guild of America (HGA); weavespindye.org
Harrisville Designs; www.harrisville.com
Knerdy Knitters of the San Fernando Valley; knerdyknitters.com
*Knitting tree, LA, Bruce Blair; theknittingtreela.com
*Lazer Sheep Yarns, Leslie Valantine; leslie.valantine@gmail.com
*Mimi's Needle Basket; mimisneedlebasket.com
*Morro Fleece Works, Shari McKelvy; morrofleeceworks.com
*Needlepoints West; needlepointswest.com
*Newton’s Yarn Country, Norm Koshak; newtons.com
*oink pigments, Alexa Callahan; oinkpigments.com
*Ranch of the Oaks, Tom and Mette Goehring; ranchoftheoaks.com
*Redfish Dyeworks, Sandy Gunther; redfishdyeworks.com
*San Francisco Fiber, Lou Grantham; sffiber.com
*Slipped Stitch Studios, Karla Varela; blacklabelfibers@gmail.com
*The Fiber Ranch; Chris Godfrey; thefiberranch.com
*Triff's Turnings, Phillip Trifiro; trifsturnings@gmail.com
Webs America's Yarn Store; yarn.com
The Woolery; woolery.com
*Wooly Walkers, Una Walker; woolywalkers.com
*Yardeniya Adornments, Dale and Melissa Turner; miturner@verizon.net
Yarn Barn of Kansas; yarnbarn-ks.com
*Yarnover Truck, Barbara Pushies; yarnovertruck.com

* Indicates that the vendor will be present at WeFF