WeFF Vendors

These businesses, people and organizations support our Weaving and Fiber Festival:

Corporate Sponsor:

Stitches SoCal

Contributors:

Folkwear; folkwear.com
Halcyon Yarn; halcyonyarn.com
The Woolery; woolery.com
Yarn Barn of Kansas; yarnbarn-ks.com

 

Vendors:

*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF

A Simpler Time, Barbara Davies; ddavies@dslextreme.com
Alexandra's Crafts, Alexandra Baldwin; alexandrascrafts.com
Anacapa Fine Yarns, Lois Perry; anacapafineyarns.com
Balirose, Phil Churnside; pchurnside@roadrunner.com
Bee Mice Elf, Laurs James; beemiceelf.com
Blarney Yarn, Miryah; blarneyyarn.com
*Blue Barn Fiber, Catherine Lawson; bluebarnfiber.com
*Buchanan Fiber, Sarah Buchanan; sarah@buchananfiber.com
Capistrano Fiber Arts, Lori Lawson; capistranofiberarts.blogspot.com
*Casa de las Tejedoras, Kat Benne; kbenne@zionanaheim.org
*Crafted by Friends, Phil Dail; craftedbyfriends.com
Cuppa Yarn, Annette Fanto; amfanto@hotmail.com
Custom Handweaving, Nancy Boerman; nancyscustomhandweaving.com
Desert Churros Rovings, Katherine Tucker; desertchurros@icloud.com
Frost Yarn, Nicole Frost; nicolefrost.com
Glasscapes, Lynn Trendel; Glasscapes@aol.com
*Glazed and Confused, Leslie Hunt; glazedandconfused.com
*Goodie Supply, Jennifer Goodie; goodiesupply.com
Griffin Dye Works, Theresa Wollenstein; griffindyeworks.com
Knitting tree, LA, Bruce Blair; theknittingtreela.com
Lazer Sheep Yarns, Leslie Valantine; leslie.valantine@gmail.com
*Leilani Arts, Ken Wing; leilaniarts@gmail.com
*Michelles Yarn, Michelle Bolden; azure33@cox.net
Morro Fleece Works, Shari McKelvy; morrofleeceworks.com
Needlepoints West, Joanne Bronson; needlepointswest.com
Newton’s Yarn Country, Norm Koshak; newtons.com
Oink Pigments, Alexa Wilson; oinkpigments.com
Redfish Dyeworks, Sandy Gunther; redfishdyeworks.com
Seaside Weavers
*Silly Sheep Fibers, Tiffany Plamondon; Etsy.com/shop/SillySheepFibers.com
Slipped Stitch Studios, Laura Lundy; slippedstitchstudios.com
*Stay Classy Yarn, Taryn Hawthorne; Etsy.com/shop/StayClassyYarn.com
The Fiber Ranch; Chris Godfrey; thefiberranch.com
*Under Dutch Skies, Alexandra Richards; under-dutch-skies.myshopify.com
Ventura County Handweavers and Spinners Guild, venturaweavespin.com
*Wild Fiber Studio, Teri Artinyan; wildfiberstudio.com
Wooly Walkers, Una Walker; woolywalkers.com
Yardeniya Adornments, Dale and Melissa Turner; miturner@verizon.net
Yarnover Truck, Barbara Pushies; yarnovertruck.com

*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF