WeFF Vendors

These businesses, people and organizations support our Weaving and Fiber Festival:


Contributors:
Folkwear; folkwear.com
Halcyon Yarn; halcyonyarn.com
The Woolery; woolery.com
Yarn Barn of Kansas; yarnbarn-ks.com

Vendors:
*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF

A Simpler Time, Barbara Davies; asimplertimestore.com
Alexandra-The Art of Yarn, Alexandra Baldwin; alexandra-the-art-of-yarn.com
Balirose, Phil Churnside; balirose.com
Blarney Yarn, Miryah Runnerstrom; blarneyyarn.com
*Blue Barn Farm Catherine Lawson,; catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net
Creative Ewe, Christian DeSario; creativeewe.co
Desert Churros Rovings, Katherine Tucker; etsy.com/shop/Desertchurrosrovings
Designing Weavers; designingweavers.com
Discontinued Yarns, Barry Klein; discontinuedyarns.com
Dye Lots Studio; Etsy.com/shop/dyelotsstudio
Glazed and Confused, Leslie Hunt; glazedandconfused.com
Goodie Supply, Jennifer Goodie; goodiesupply.com
Greater LA Spinning Guild, Michelle Joye; glasg.org
Griffin Dye Works, Theresa Wollenstein; griffindyeworks.com
Izzy Knits, Dave Watkins; izzyknits.com
Kalani Gifts, Denise Kelton; keltonde@pacbell.net
Lazer Sheep; lazersheepyarns.com
Lunatic Fringe; lunaticfringeyarns.com
Meredith Strauss; meredithstrauss.com
Morro Fleece Works, Shari McKelvy; morrofleeceworks.com
Needlepoints West, Joanne Bronson; needlepointswest.com
Newton’s Yarn Country, Norm Koshak; newtons.com
Oink Pigments, Alexa Wilson; oinkpigments.com
Portness and Gather DTLA, Tiffany Taylor and Jennifer Porter; togatherdtla.com
Red Tribe; redtribe.co
Redfish Dyeworks, Sandy Gunther; redfishdyeworks.com
Santa Barbara Yarns and Finished Goods, Randy Meaney; randymeaney@gmail.com
Skeino Yarns, April Reis; skeino.com
Slipped Stitch Studios, Laura Lundy; slippedstitchstudios.com
*Spinning Mermaid, Karla Varela; etsy.com/shop/SpinningMermaid.com
Stay Classy Yarn, Taryn Hawthorne; etsy.com/shop/StayClassyYarn.com
The Fiber Ranch; Chris Godfrey; thefiberranch.com
Tribu Boutique, Salome; salome-s@sbcglobal.net
Ventura Guild, Deb Shoenberger; venturaweavespin.com.com
Wild Fiber, Teri Artinyan; wildfiberstudio.com
Wooly Walkers, Una Walker; woolywalkers.com
Yan; librocade@gmail.com
Yarnover Truck, Barbara Pushies; yarnovertruck.com

*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF