WeFF Vendors

These businesses, people and organizations support our Weaving and Fiber Festival:


Contributors:
Folkwear; folkwear.com
Halcyon Yarn; halcyonyarn.com
The Woolery; woolery.com
Yarn Barn of Kansas; yarnbarn-ks.com

Vendors:
*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF

A Simpler Time, Barbara Davies; asimplertimemill.com
Alexandra-The Art of Yarn, Alexandra Baldwin; alexandra-the-art-of-yarn.com
Balirose, Phil Churnside; balirose.com
Blarney Yarn, Miryah; blarneyyarn.com
*Creative Ewe, Christian DeSario; creativeewe.co
Desert Churros Rovings, Katherine Tucker; etsy.com/shop/Desertchurrosrovings
*Discontinued Yarns, Barry Klein; discontinuedyarns.com
Glazed and Confused, Leslie Hunt; glazedandconfused.com
Goodie Supply, Jennifer Goodie; goodiesupply.com
Griffin Dye Works, Theresa Wollenstein; griffindyeworks.com
*Lunatic Fringe; lunaticfringeyarns.com
*Mimi's Needlebasket; mimisneedlebasket.com
Morro Fleece Works, Shari McKelvy; morrofleeceworks.com
Needlepoints West, Joanne Bronson; needlepointswest.com
Newton’s Yarn Country, Norm Koshak; newtons.com
Oink Pigments, Alexa Wilson; oinkpigments.com
*Portness and Gather DTLA, Tiffany Taylor and Jennifer Porter; togatherdtla.com
Redfish Dyeworks, Sandy Gunther; redfishdyeworks.com
Slipped Stitch Studios, Laura Lundy; slippedstitchstudios.com
The Fiber Ranch; Chris Godfrey; etsy.com/shop/FiberRanch.com
Wooly Walkers, Una Walker; woolywalkers.com
Yardeniya Adornments, Dale and Melissa Turner; facebook.com/pg/YardeniyaAdonrments
Yarnover Truck, Barbara Pushies; yarnovertruck.com

*Indicates vendor's first time at WeFF